The Financial Stability Committee (FSC) was set up to assist the Authority in preserving financial stability and integrity of Labuan IBFC. The committee members are appointed by the Chairman of Labuan FSA and comprises at least four members.

The FSC members:

Mr Nik Mohamed Din Nik Musa

Mr Mohd Rizlan Mokhtar
Labuan Financial Services Authority

Mr Syahrul Imran Mahadzir
Labuan Financial Services Authority

Ms Hong Chin Pheng
Director , Financial Conglomerates Supervision Department
Bank Negara Malaysia

Mr Daniel Chin Shen Li
Director , Financial Surveillance Department
Bank Negara Malaysia

Mr Ong Sheng En
General Manager, Key Financial Group, Intermediary & Fund Supervision Department
Securities Commission Malaysia

Also in this section
For enquiries or complaints:
Copyright © Labuan FSA 
Generic Popup